Products
Classics and innovations made in Germany!
Getting the best
out of eggs!
Every Day!

Consultation

Maximum flexibility in all areas

We offer you maximum flexibility, whether you need products in small packs with a long shelf-life, or in large reusable containers for industrial-scale production. Whether it´s fresh or refrigerated, liquid or powdered egg designed for easy handling at room temperature.

Please contact us if you require further customization, and we will be pleased to help develop an individual solution for your needs.  Our special products also offer a wide range of precisely defined functions for the control of known technical issues and the solving of technical problems. Don´t hesitate to contact us for further details.

Personal, expert advice

Designated experts from our Quality Assurance, Application Technology and R&D departments are on hand to offer you advice and practical help, regardless of whether you are an existing or potential customer.

With your ideas in mind

Innovation is our passion. Stable foams, high gelling properties, defined viscosities, reliable baking properties and other customized functions are all covered by our problem-solving skills as egg products specialists.

Our in-house R&D department is also on hand to help you develop new ideas; whether they involve our egg products or your own innovations.

  • OVOBEST Eiprodukte GmbH & Co. KG
  • Hörster Wall 1
  • 49434 Neuenkirchen-Vörden
  • +49 5495 95 5-0
  • +49 5495 95 5-166

Unsere Produkte
Bewährtes und Neues made in Germany!
Wir holen für Sie
das Beste aus dem Ei!
Jeden Tag!

Beratung

Höchste Flexibilität in allen Belangen

Ob Produkte im Kleingebinde mit langer Haltbarkeit fürs Handwerk, oder Mehrweg-Großgebinde für den gewerblichen Maßstab, ob frisches gekühltes Flüssigeiprodukt oder Eipulver, das sich bequem bei Umgebungstemperatur handhaben lässt, wir bieten unseren Kunden ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität.

Wenn es dennoch mal nicht passt, sprechen Sie uns gerne an. Wir würden uns freuen, für Sie eine individuelle Lösung zu entwickeln.  Unsere Spezialprodukte decken zudem ein breites Spektrum genau definierter Funktionalitäten zur Beherrschung bekannter anwendungstechnischer Problemstellungen ab. Lassen Sie sich informieren!

Persönliche, kompetente Beratung

Ausgewiesene Fachkräfte unserer Qualitätssicherung, Anwendungstechnik und der F&E-Abteilung stehen Ihnen jederzeit mit Rat und Tat persönlich zur Seite - egal, ob Sie schon Kunde sind oder es noch werden wollen.

Für Ihre Ideen

Innovation ist unsere Leidenschaft. Stabile Schäume, hohe Gelstärken, definierte Viskositäten, verlässliche Backeigenschaften oder andere maßgeschneiderten Funktionalitäten -  für uns als Spezialisten für Eiprodukte alles kein Problem.

Gern stehen wir auch für Ihre eigenen Ideen - ob zu unseren Ei- oder Ihren Fertigprodukten - mit unserer In-House-Forschungsabteilung zur Verfügung.

  • OVOBEST Eiprodukte GmbH & Co. KG
  • Hörster Wall 1
  • 49434 Neuenkirchen-Vörden
  • +49 5495 95 5-0
  • +49 5495 95 5-166