Products
Classics and innovations made in Germany!
Getting the best
out of eggs!
Every Day!

Videos

Renowned TV stations have chosen to make the fascinating world of OVOBEST and its technology their subject. Let us offer you a small choice of video clips.
MOVIES_IMG_01
RTL 2 visiting OVOBEST.
Factful feature about high tech egg processing, spiked with impressive detail shots of our very special technology, cut and photographed in a most artistical manner. Watch modern hygienic manufacturing of powdered egg with egg breaking machines, pasteurizers, and spray drying including its conversion into a tasty soufflé.
MOVIES_IMG_02
German TV's best known mouse paid a visit in person in order to find out, how egg white powder is made, by the way one of the most important ingredients for marshmallow desserts. Accompany the mouse exploring the exciting process of sweets production and learn more about the importance of egg white powder for delicious treats!
MOVIES_IMG_03
Pro Sieben channel took a portrait of our egg breaker, analyzing this super machine in slow motion and time lapse photography resulting in spectacular and aesthetic pictures. Have a look and be convinced by our high tech processing!
MOVIES_IMG_04
Have a peek behind the doors of OVOBEST and learn more about hygiene and state of the art contemporary egg processein. Virtually follow the egg on its route from incoming inspection through breaking machines to finished egg product.
  • OVOBEST Eiprodukte GmbH & Co. KG
  • Hörster Wall 1
  • 49434 Neuenkirchen-Vörden
  • +49 5495 95 5-0
  • +49 5495 95 5-166

Unsere Produkte
Bewährtes und Neues made in Germany!
Wir holen für Sie
das Beste aus dem Ei!
Jeden Tag!

Videos

Die faszinierende Technikwelt von OVOBEST wurde schon mehrfach von renomierten Fernsehsendern zum Thema gemacht. Wir bieten Ihnen eine kleine Auswahl von Videos.
MOVIES_IMG_01
RTL 2 zu Besuch bei OVOBEST.
Informativer Beitrag über die High-Tech-Verarbeitung von Eiern, gespickt mit eindrucksvollen Detaileinstellungen unserer speziellen Technik und mit viel Sinn für Ästhetik fotografiert und geschnitten. Sehen Sie die moderne hygienische Herstellung von Eipulver mit maschinellem Aufschlag von Eiern, Pasteurisierung  und Sprühtrocknung und dessen Verarbeitung zu einem leckeren Soufflé.
MOVIES_IMG_02
Die bekannteste Maus im deutschen Fernsehen war persönlich bei uns, um herauszufinden, wie Eiklarpulver, u. a. einer der wichtigsten Rohstoffe von Schokoküssen, hergestellt wird. Begleiten Sie die Maus durch den spannenden Prozess der Schokokussherstellung und erfahren Sie mehr über die wichtige Rolle von Eiklarpulver in leckeren Süßigkeiten!
MOVIES_IMG_03
Pro Sieben portraitierte unsere Eieraufschlagmaschinen als sogenannte Supermaschinen und nahm sie u. a. im Ultra-Zeitraffer unter die (Zeit)Lupe.  Herausgekommen sind ästhetische und spektakuläre Bilder. Schauen Sie selbst und überzeugen sich von unseren high Tech-Prozessen.
MOVIES_IMG_04
Blicken Sie mit Spiegel TV® hinter die Kulissen von OVOBEST und erfahren Sie mehr über Hygiene und Stand der Technik der modernen Eiverarbeitung. Begleiten Sie anschaulich das Ei auf seinem Weg durch unser Werk von der Eingangskontrolle, über den maschinellen Aufschlag bis hin zum fertigen Eiprodukt.
  • OVOBEST Eiprodukte GmbH & Co. KG
  • Hörster Wall 1
  • 49434 Neuenkirchen-Vörden
  • +49 5495 95 5-0
  • +49 5495 95 5-166